Meet Our Chair People

If you need more information on a specific PTO event or program or perhaps you'd like to volunteer to help out (or even chair the event in the future) then please reach out to the responsible chairperson.

 

If you are interested in taking one of the Open Positions or if you have general questions about being a chairperson then please email us at eastbrookpto@parkridge.k12.nj.us!

 

Event/Program Chairperson Chairperson Email
Bagel Day Alex McCreight  alexandramcreight@yahoo.com
Book Fair Carrie Rauschenberger  heycarrierausch@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education Carrie Rauschenberger   heycarrierausch@gmail.com
Class Parent Coordinator  Denise Clifford  cliffordd77@yahoo.com
Custodian Day Emilie Barros  auntiem1969@gmail.com 
Family Bingo Night Bertha Adel   bertha.adel@verizon.net
Field Day

Cheryl Hughes

Keri Montgomery 

bshughes1967@yahoo.com

keri.montgomery@yahoo.com

Fun & Fitness Walk-a-thon

Marci Blankmeyer

Alex McCreight 

mrsblankmeyer@yahoo.com

 alexandramcreight@yahoo.com

Halloween Candy Give Back Emma Cassella  emmacassella@outlook.com
Holiday Giveback Danielle Schwartz  daniellemschwartz@me.com
Ice Cream Day

Laurie

McDermott

mcd109@verizon.net
Kindergarten Ice Cream Social OPEN for 2017/18   
Ladies' Night Out Emma Cassella  emmacassella@outlook.com

Lunch Programs

Wendy Otto

ottohouse@optonline.net
- Pizza Day Wendy Otto ottohouse@optonline.net
Monster Mash

Andrea Jobst

Dena Fasola 

andge1476@yahoo.com

denam@yahoo.com

Picture Day Pamela Guarderas  guarderas@optonline.net
Owl Update Esti Bello estibello@gmail.com
Rockland Reading Challenge Miss Randazzo  StephanieRandazzo@parkridge.k12.nj.us
School Supply Kits Stefanie Tully  stef426@verizon.net
Science Fair

Jessica Riccio

Emilie Barros 

riccio@tc.edu

auntiem1969@gmail.com

Spirit Wear Alex McCreight  alexandramcreight@yahoo.com
Spring Movie Bertha Adel  bertha.adel@verizon.net
Summer Book Worms Mrs O'Connor   ShannonOConnor@parkridge.k12.nj.us
Teacher Appreciation  PTO Board  eastbrookpto@parkridge.k12.nj.us
Winter Enrichment OPEN for 2017/18  

 

Please see our Open Positions for more details of areas where we need help!

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Full calendar

Shutterfly Storefront

Shop on Shutterfly or Tiny Prints and 13% of your total purchase will be donated to the East Brook PTO

tiny prints - use code GIVETHANKS for 30% off any order and 40% of orders over $99

Amazon Smile

Amazon Smile

 Shop on Amazon Smile and Amazon will donate 0.5% of your eligible purchases to the East Brook PTO!