Meet Our Chair People

If you need more information on a specific PTO event or program or perhaps you'd like to volunteer to help out (or even chair the event in the future) then please reach out to the responsible chairperson.

 

If you are interested in taking one of the Open Positions or if you have general questions about being a chairperson then please email us at eastbrookpto@parkridge.k12.nj.us!

 

Event/Program Chairperson Chairperson Email
Bagel Day    
Book Fair Carrie Rauschenberger  heycarrierausch@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education    
Class Parent Coordinator  Danielle Walter dwalter0531@gmail.com
Custodian Day Emilie Barros  auntiem1969@gmail.com 
Family Bingo Night Bertha Adel   bertha.adel@verizon.net
Field Day

Keri Montgomery

 

keri.montgomery@yahoo.com

Fun & Fitness Walk-a-thon

 

Lauren Sbarbaro
lauren.sbarbaro@verizon.net 
Halloween Candy Give Back  Denise Clifford cliffordd77@yahoo.com
Holiday Giveback Danielle Schwartz  daniellemschwartz@me.com
Ice Cream Day

Laurie

McDermott

mcd109@verizon.net
Kindergarten Ice Cream Social

Paula Korik

Heather Tracy

Csilla Boga-Lofaro

paulakorik@yahoo.com 
Ladies' Night Out    

Lunch Programs-Nicholas Market

Lauren Capilli

Laurcapilli@gmail.com
Pizza Day Stacy Dellavolpe stacydellavolpe@gmail.com 
Monster Mash

Andrea Jobst

Dena Fasola 

andge1476@yahoo.com

denam@yahoo.com

Picture Day Pamela Guarderas  guarderas@optonline.net
Owl Update Esti Bello estibello@gmail.com
     
School Supply Kits Janine Ingala  
Science Fair

Jessica Riccio

Emilie Barros 

riccio@tc.edu

auntiem1969@gmail.com

Spirit Wear Janja Bussanich janjabuss1@gmail.com 
Winter Movie Bertha Adel  bertha.adel@verizon.net
Summer Book Worms Mrs O'Connor   ShannonOConnor@parkridge.k12.nj.us
Teacher Appreciation  PTO Board  eastbrookpto@parkridge.k12.nj.us
      Winter Enrichment    

 

Please see our Open Positions for more details of areas where we need help!

Upcoming Events

Full calendar

Shutterfly Storefront

Shop on Shutterfly or Tiny Prints and 13% of your total purchase will be donated to the East Brook PTO

tiny prints - use code GIVETHANKS for 30% off any order and 40% of orders over $99

Amazon Smile

Amazon Smile

 Shop on Amazon Smile and Amazon will donate 0.5% of your eligible purchases to the East Brook PTO!