East Brook Class Parents 

 

Here you can find out who the 2017-2018 class parents are, as well as important information about the class parent program. 

 

https://eastbrookpto.membershiptoolkit.com/assets/00891/2017_-_2018_Class_Parent_Packet.pdf

 

Kindergarten 

McKenna:

Lauren Capilli - Laurcapilli@gmail.com

Janja Bussanich - Janjabuss1@gmail.com

 

Kaiser:

Heather Tracy                       Heathertracy825@yahoo.com

Carrie Rauschenberger       Heycarrierausch@gmail.com

 

1st Grade

Houston: 

Kim Asencio - mcevoy12@hotmail.com

Nancy Alvarado - nans18@gmail.com

 

Maenza:

Danielle Walter - dwalter0531@gmail.com

Lisa Muller - madayl@aol.com

 

Racanelli:

Lauren Sbarbaro - Lauren.sbarbaro@verizon.net

Joy Shea - joyshea@gmail.com                                 

 

2nd Grade

Litke: 

Lauren Capilli - Laurcapilli@gmail.com

Erin Curran - erinmullanecurran@gmail.com

 

Omland: 

Andrea Boyle - atrboyle@gmail.com

Sharon Browne - slcangialosi@yahoo.com

 

3rd Grade

Baglino: 

Danielle Schwartz - daniellemschwartz@me.com

Kaley Koo - hyunmee@gmail.com

 

Ostrowki: 

Denise Clifford - cliffordd77@yahoo.com

Kristy Garito - kristy23subrizi@aol.com

 

4th Grade

Amato:

Eve Galinski - evemarie1979@gmail.com

Dena Fasola - denaam@yahoo.com

 

Walsh: 

Stacy Dellavolpe - stacydellavolpe@gmail.com

Tara Nelsen-DeFalco - tbnelsen@yahoo.com

 

Zeuner:

Laurie McDermott - mcd109@verizon.net

Kathleen Lustig - lustig77@optonline.net

 

5th Grade

Chemen: 

Keri Montgomery - keri.montgomery@yahoo.com

Kristine Smith - kristinesmith16@gmail.com

 

Troast: 

Miriam Florio - mirflo215@live.com

Kristine Woelk - kwoelk13@gmail.com

 

6th Grade

Barba: 

Jackie Freiler - pj1998@optonline.net

Vanessa Mulligan - mulliganvanessa@gmail.com

 

Colletti: 

Esti Bello - estibello@gmail.com

Diane Fazio - ddf1014@yahoo.com

 

 

 Questions? Please contact Danielle Walter, Class Parent Coordinator at dwalter0531@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

Full calendar

Shutterfly Storefront

Shop on Shutterfly or Tiny Prints and 13% of your total purchase will be donated to the East Brook PTO

tiny prints - use code GIVETHANKS for 30% off any order and 40% of orders over $99

Amazon Smile

Amazon Smile

 Shop on Amazon Smile and Amazon will donate 0.5% of your eligible purchases to the East Brook PTO!